One shouldn’t aim to predict the future,
but to make it possible.

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry (1900–1944), French aviator and author
Rentenfonds Sieger 2014 - Wandelanleihen, Unternehmensanleihen
 

NOBIS Asset Managagement S.A. –
Asset Management based on trust

NOBIS Asset Management S.A. is based in Luxembourg operating as an independent asset management and financial consultancy firm since 2007. Based on our many years of experience in the international financial markets, our excellent contacts with the leading investment houses, and our open architecture, we develop individually tailored strategies and concepts for optimal asset management together with our clients.

Our team’s expertise is based on more than 30 years of sector-specific experience, profound expert knowledge, as well as instinct and tact in the careful realisation of our clients’ wishes. Based on this know-how, we offer our two own funds - which have stood out with an exceptional value increase and won numerous fund awards - as well as investments in all potential investment areas to achieve the best results possible for every single one of our clients.

NOBIS Asset Management S.A. is independent of banks and in a position to offer you favourable terms for the best products of the international financial markets. Shares, certificates, convertible bonds, international bonds or investment funds - on the basis of our extensive range of investment products, we will find the right investment for your assets.
NOBIS Asset Management S.A.
Société Anonyme

157, rue Cents,
L-1319 Luxembourg
R.C.S.: Luxembourg Nr. B129070

Boîte Postale 901
L-2019 Luxembourg

Tel: +352-26 94 87-1
Fax: +352-26 94 87-500

Our funds:

Access to our products and their properties and price quotations is subject to distribution restrictions.

1. Please start by selecting your profile:

Due to distribution restrictions, the information and content provided hereunder may not be available to all private investors.

The information and content provided hereunder are intended exclusively for professional investors with adequate knowledge and expertise, as well as sufficient experience for making an investment decision and the assessment of the associated risks.
Please contact us if you are looking for specific information about our investment funds that is not shown here for the country of domicile you selected.


2. Please select your country of domicile:







Please fill out all fields.
close

Legal notice

The information you requested about our investment funds cannot be provided due to legal and/or regulatory provisions. If you have any further questions or issues accessing our website, please use the contact form to get in touch.
close

Die Zukunft soll man nicht voraussehen wollen,
sondern möglich machen.

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry (1900–1944), französischer Flieger und Schriftsteller
Rentenfonds Sieger 2014 - Wandelanleihen, Unternehmensanleihen
 

NOBIS Asset Managagement S.A. –
Vermögensverwaltung auf Vertrauensbasis

Die NOBIS Asset Management S.A., mit Sitz in Luxemburg, ist seit 2007 als unabhängiger Vermögensverwalter und -berater tätig. Basierend auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung an den internationalen Finanzmärkten, unseren erstklassigen Kontakten zu den führenden Investmenthäusern und unserer Open Architecture entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden individuelle Strategien und Konzepte zur optimalen Vermögensverwaltung.

Die Expertise unseres Teams beruht auf einer über 30-jährigen Branchenerfahrung, fundiertem Fachwissen und dem richtigen Fingerspitzengefühl für die Wünsche unserer Klientel. Aufbauend auf diesem Know-how bieten wir neben zwei eigenen Fonds – die seit ihrer Auflegung mit einer überragenden Wertentwicklung überzeugen und mit zahlreichen Fund-Awards ausgezeichnet wurden – Investments aus allen Bereichen der Vermögensanlage, um für jeden unserer Kunden optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Dabei ist die NOBIS Asset Management S.A. unabhängig von Banken und kann zu günstigen Konditionen die besten Produkte der internationalen Finanzmärkte anbieten. Ob Aktien, Zertifikate, Wandelanleihen, Corporate Bonds oder Investmentfonds – auf der Grundlage unseres weiten Anlagespektrums finden wir auch für Ihr Vermögen das passende Investment.
NOBIS Asset Management S.A.
Société Anonyme

157, rue Cents,
L-1319 Luxembourg
R.C.S.: Luxembourg Nr. B129070

Boîte Postale 901
L-2019 Luxembourg

Tel: +352-26 94 87-1
Fax: +352-26 94 87-500

Produktprofile und Preisinformationen

Der Zugang zu unseren Produkten und deren Eigenschaften sowie deren Preisnotierungen unterliegt Vertriebsbeschränkungen

1. Bitte wählen Sie zunächst Ihr Profil:

Die hierunter angezeigten Informationen und Inhalte stehen möglicherweise aufgrund von Vertriebsbeschränkungen nicht allen privaten Investoren zur Verfügung.

Die hierunter angezeigten Informationen und Inhalte sind nur für professionelle Investoren bestimmt, die das Wissen bzw. die Expertise und die notwendige Erfahrung für eine Investmententscheidung und die Beurteilung der damit einhergehenden Risiken besitzen.
Sollten die gewünschten Informationen zu unseren Investmentfonds für das von Ihnen
gewählte Domizilland nicht angezeigt werden, nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf.


2. Bitte wählen Sie nun Ihr Domizilland:







Bitte füllen Sie alle Felder aus.
schließen

Rechtliche Hinweise

Wegen gesetzlichen und/oder regulatorischen Vorschriften können die gewünschten Informationen zu unseren Investmentfonds nicht zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Sollten Sie mit dem Zugriff auf unsere Website Schwierigkeiten oder weitere Fragen haben, können Sie mittels dem Kontaktformular mit uns in Verbindung treten.
schließen